Keleya-Logo

Delete Account - Process

Dear keleya user, 

on this page you will find all the information that is important if you want to delete your keleya account completely. 


To permanently delete your keleya account, please send us an email at info@keleya.de with a request to delete your data. 

In this email, please provide us with your name and last name, as well as the email address you used to open your account with keleya. 

If you opened your account with a health insurance company, please also tell us the name of your health insurance company. 

We will then remove your user data from our database. Once this is done, we will inform you by e-mail within 24 hours. 

Please note that after deletion your account cannot be restored and you will not be able to log in with your data.

If you want to use the offer of keleya again in case of a new pregnancy, you have to create a new account.